UK49s Lunchtime Results for Today Friday December 08 2023

Check out the UK49s Lunchtime Results for Today Friday, 08th December 2024, announced daily at 12:49 PM GMT, and stay updated on winners and watch the live draw on the Lotto website or Sky Sports Racing channel.

UK49s Lunchtime Results for Today December 08 2024

The UK49s Lunchtime Results for Today Friday, December 08 2024 have been declared. We regularly share updates for the Lunchtime draws held at 12:49 PM.

Winners can be congratulated, and viewers can catch the live draw on the Lotto website or the Sky Sports Racing channel. Stay tuned for real-time result updates.

UK49s Lunchtime Predictions December 08 2024

  • UK49s Lunchtime Predictions 1: 14, 20, 23, 25, 30, 31, 22

UK49s Lunchtime Results Draw Date & Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers
Friday 8th December 2024 14, 20, 23, 25, 30, 31, 22
Thursday 7th December 2024 2, 4, 11, 19, 27, 41, 5
Wednesday 6th December 2024 12, 16, 21, 26, 37, 45, 1
Tuesday 5th December 2024 16, 20, 24, 37, 39, 42, 40
Monday 4th December 2024 2, 12, 15, 17, 21, 32, 9
Sunday 3rd December 2024 14, 19, 23, 29, 43, 45, 2
Saturday 2nd December 2024 11,25,28,30,31,46,39

Past Winning Results

Date Old Results (Last 3 Days)
03/06/2024 UK49s Lunchtime Results for Today Wednesday March 06 2024
03/05/2024 UK49s Lunchtime Results for Today Tuesday March 05 2024
03/04/2024 UK49s Lunchtime Results for Today Monday March 04 2024

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *